‚ÄčAll reviews for Greenwich Plumbing Company that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   48  REVIEWS
April 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Pleasant, and efficient. Would recommend and would use the company again.

May 07, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex Woods did an excellent job for us. He was reliable, very competent, and does a very good job at the agreed price. He is tidy and punctual and does not waste time at all. I would have no hesitatio ...

November 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex is a top professional: extremely high standard of workmanship, excellent communication, top marks on tidiness, reliability and timekeeping. The quality of work he did on our bathroom (which was a ...

August 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We love our new fantastic bathroom! Alex provided a friendly and dependable service throghout. He knows his stuff and was happy to help us with all our fiddly questions. We definitely recommend him!

January 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good - I have used him before and would recommend him.

January 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I run a small property company and I have used him for about 5 years and he is great. He is an honest, reliable and straight up guy.

January 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used him many times, he lets me ask questions over the phone. He is very honest and very hardworking. He is very helpful and excellent at what he does.

October 31, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He is very reliable - he has never let me down.